Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bradford O'Neil

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bradford O'Neil

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (466 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J Talley film

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with there customer service is amazing !!! Thalia is amazing she is so professional and genuine and kind and personable all at the same time !!!"

Dejanah Allen

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thalia Cruz was very Great assisting me"

Amy Burbank

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State farm for quit a while now. They have always been professional and caring. Ra-Chel is very personable and helpful with any questions I may have."

Jasmine Lewis

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Karina was really helpful, she has great customer service."

Shonna Mae

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of being assisted by Thalia and she was very helpful, knowledgeable, and very professional. Every question I had she answered and went above and beyond. I definitely would recommend her to everyone I know."

Casey

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thalia was the one who walked me through my policy and showed me ways to save money as well as some added bonuses. Thank you so much Thalia for your help and guidance."

Taylor Aurand

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Still using this Agent 3 years later ! 💗 I currently have been working. With Thalia and she has been helpful, quick, and pleasant. Thanks! I had great customer service my agent Ridge Tefft was very helpful and worked with me to get renters insurance! Thank you!"

Michael Guzman

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Some lady named Karina answered the phone.. I called to make a simple payment on my bill, but she was kind enough to explain personal item protection plans along with a few life policy options that come with financial perk$ in the future.. They've earned my personal business and looking to switch over all my business policies soon! I appreciated the professionalism."

Cheryl Bissell

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chris, Bradford, and their team have always been very helpful with all my insurance needs and questions. Especially when it comes to life insurance. Explaining just what I needed and why."

Carola Cavero G.

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Karina Guzman thank you very much for all the detailed explanation and the recommendations on the necessary coverage to have an appropriate insurance for our needs and above all, for all the kindness and professionalism in assisting us. We are grateful to you. (Original) Karina Guzman muchas gracias por toda la explicacion detallada y las recomendaciones sobre las coberturas necesarias para tener un seguro apropiado a nuestras necesidades y sobre todo, por toda la amabilidad y profesionalismo al atendernos. Estamos agradecidos contigo."

Andrea Biondo

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Karina helped me get my new payment card updated to my autopay and eased all the frustrations I was having. Thank you for your help and kindness!"

Kenneth Herron

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jermaine Cohen Is the agent who I spoke with. Quick, easy, knowledgeable, and skilled at what he does. I was able to save and find additional discounts from his services. Thanks again."

Denae Wilkins

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I connected with Thalia Cruz and she was wonderful to work with! Personable, professional and willing to answer all of my questions. Like a good neighbor, Thalia was there!"

Charries Tan

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a new auto insurance that will suits my budget and Thalia Cruz reached out to me at just the right time. She was able to get me the best rate and took only 10 mins to settle everything. I couldn’t be happier to saved a lot and would highly recommend Thalia to anyone."

Thomas Douglass

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thalia Cruz was great with effortlessly adding a vehicle to our policy."

Brendan Hadley

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to change my car insurance and bundle to maximize affordability. Rachel took the time to explain different options that I could choose to hit that goal and helped me make the best decision. I highly recommend giving this office a call when considering the best options for you."

matt drake

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did a good job 👏 👍 👌"

S L

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent was always very helpful and patient. He would always return my call when necessary. We have been with his agency for more than 40 years & have used him in 2 different states."

veronda preston

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think Rachel at the Creve Coeur office is the best"

Carla Ranton

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always received excellent customer service from Thalia Cruz. She’s always so pleasant and nice every time I speak with her. I love how knowledgeable she is when I have questions. She’s always so helpful in answering any questions that I may have. It is always a pleasure speaking with Thalia 🥰"

Brad DePriest

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia Cruz did a great explaining options for adding an additional item to our homeowners policy, and completing the transaction efficiently once I decided."

Hugo and Meghan Rolin

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ra-Chel Hozian is hands down the most effective member of Bradfords team! She always provides consistently excellent service and is proactive in making sure there are no bumps in the road with our coverage. Through two moves this year she has provided prompt and friendly service and has made the stresses of making sure everything is insured properly and timely completely seamless. She’s a pleasure to work with!"

Lauren Dermody

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ra-chel has been very helpful every time I call with questions about my plans. She always is able to explain my insurance to me. Highly recommend."

Anjali Dooley

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doris Chan at Bradford O’Neill is amazing and so helpful. My daughter got into an accident out of state and she helped with everything including making an appointment. We love working with Doris!"

Jane Cornbleet

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received excellent/prompt customer service from Karina Guzman. She was friendly, explained things thoroughly and very professional."