Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eddie M. Washington

Eddie M. Washington

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie M. Washington
"Very Happy with my policies & thankful Chris helped me set up my Life Insurance & Home Insurance. Very appreciative!"
Profile photo of Jermarcho Fleming

Jermarcho Fleming

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermarcho Fleming
"Ms. Kelly was very nice and respectful"
Profile photo of Станислав Рязанов

Станислав Рязанов

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Станислав Рязанов
"Thalia Cruz is the best agent! We made everything online, I didn't spend so much time as in other insurance companies. She made a quote exactly with details were provided by me. I'm glad that I found her! 100% recommended!"
Profile photo of DeWayne Love

DeWayne Love

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeWayne Love
"I had to redo my policy and Ms. Kelly T. was the one that helped me. She was very professional, courtesy and attentive to my needs. It was the most stressless process that I've had with any insurance agency. With professionals like Ms. Kelly, State Farm has " good hands". She is an asset to your company and the industry. Give her a commercial, smile."
Profile photo of Nick Szwedo

Nick Szwedo

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Szwedo
"Strongly recommend this State Farm team, it's great to do business with people that truly care about both your needs and your budget."
Profile photo of Neto San-sen

Neto San-sen

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neto San-sen
"They work with you to find the exact coverage and discounts available."
Profile photo of Shante Hampton

Shante Hampton

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shante Hampton
"Rachelle was very knowledgeable and professional. She assisted me with a wide range of insurance questions including auto and life insurance. She helped me to think outside of the box. Thank you Rachelle!"
Profile photo of Zac “Bassgarden” Cowan

Zac “Bassgarden” Cowan

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zac “Bassgarden” Cowan
"been a state farm insured driver for several years, and the bradford team has helped immensely with our vehicle being hit in front of our home. I appreciate Rachelle for going the extra mile to help in the event our total loss adjuster was not available to do so. Thank you very much for your assistance!"
Profile photo of Spencer Seher

Spencer Seher

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Seher
"When I called to get my newly driving daughter on our insurance, I was helped by Kelly T., who walked me through all the steps to register her and all the discounts my daughter could receive. She was friendly and enthusiastic and funny, and she couldn't have made the process easier, sending me a list of everything I needed to do. Thanks, Kelly, you were a great pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Alberto Mendoza

Alberto Mendoza

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Mendoza
"After submitting an online quote, Thalia reached out to me and we were able to schedule a quick phone call next day. Thalia reached out at the exact time I requested, reviewed the policy details with me, answered all of my questions, and overall made getting my renter's insurance policy started super easy."
Profile photo of Robert Oliver

Robert Oliver

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Oliver
"Ra-Chel helped me transfer my auto policy to Stat farm.And now she is helping me with a home policy. Ra-Chel is very thorough, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Sarah Payne

Sarah Payne

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Payne
"Great people and great staff, Chris Bissell always returns our calls, and is always willing to answer any questions we may have."
Profile photo of Dan Payne

Dan Payne

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Payne
"State farm and Bradford's team take care of all my insurance needs. Chris Bissell is the best! He always takes care of me and any questions or concerns I have."
Profile photo of Arch Angÿl

Arch Angÿl

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arch Angÿl
"Ra-Chelle was able to properly explain to me how my insurance premiums were changing and set me at a peace of mind. If it was not for this interaction I would likely be looking for a different agent. Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Robert Olson

Robert Olson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Olson
"Rachel is outstanding! Customer service is excellent! Very helpful! Thank you."
Profile photo of Kelly Cartner

Kelly Cartner

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Cartner
"Ra-Chel Hozian helped me out a lot when needing to transfer my insurance to my new car! She made it so simple and easy to understand which i was grateful for. She was also quick yet thorough! 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Kue Choi

Kue Choi

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kue Choi
"So I have my homeowners policy through State Farm. My family has at State Farm since I can remember. I received a call from Kelly letting me know that she might be able to save me some money if I moved my auto policy over to them as well. She was absolutely right. Talking to Kelly was a great experience. She is knowledgeable, incredibly helpful, was able to answer all my questions, and made great recommendations for policy add-ons and didn’t try to convince me into anything I wasn’t interested in. If you have any insurance questions or needs or maybe just shopping around to compare a policy against what you have now, call Kelly at State Farm, She works in the Bradford O’Neill‘s State Farm’ office."
Profile photo of Lisa Schnettler

Lisa Schnettler

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Schnettler
"Chris has been outstanding during my mother’s accident claim . He has been professional, compassionate and patient with us throughout the entire process. We have felt he was in our corner and willing go the extra mile to make us feel comfortable. We trust his judgement and appreciate his straight forward approach . I highly recommend Chris !"
Profile photo of Jason M

Jason M

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason M
"Thalia Cruz was professional and swift! All around great experience!"
Profile photo of Jordan Karimi

Jordan Karimi

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Karimi
"Kelly is absolutely phenomenal to work with. She is extremely friendly, prompt with follow up and clearly explains policies. She very patiently answered all of my questions. She is a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent."
Profile photo of Koty McCormick

Koty McCormick

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Koty McCormick
"Thalia Cruz was an amazing agent and very informative!! She answered all my questions and was very patient with my schedule. Would highly recommend her if anyone is looking for great customer service and even better insurance"
Profile photo of Larry Rollen

Larry Rollen

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Rollen
"Transitioned to State Farm after a State Farm policy holder ran into my car, their fault. The car was totalled out and the correspondence between me and the State Farm’s customer service department was just awesome. I received a rental vehicle to use and was very satisfied with the pay off amount. I had to get another vehicle and switched over to State Farm immediately. This is the kind of service I need, true story."
Profile photo of Sue Farah

Sue Farah

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Farah
"Max was extremely helpful in explaining my policies. Even went the extra mile by helping me set up all my discounts and app"
Profile photo of Sherrie

Sherrie

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie
"When I say Kelly at this location is by far the sweetest lady I've ever met. She very prompt and attentive. I honestly ask for her directly because I know if she can't answer she will get me to the correct individual. She also always transfers my call and does the prompt for me. It's like the Ruth Chris of insurances"
Profile photo of S E

S E

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S E
"This insurance company by Bradford O'Neil has been the best decision I made, the staff is always very nice and they always help me with whatever questions I need. Kelly was very helped, sweet and made me feel comfortable about the questions I had about my policy."