Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bradford O'Neil

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bradford O'Neil

4.9 out of 5 (441 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph O'Neill

Joseph O'Neill

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey, everyone!! Joe here. First time reviewer, long time user of auto insurance. *waits for "hi, Joe" to die down* I'm here to write about an awesome experience I had speaking with Thalia C. about changes to my driving situation. I had a pretty one track mind about cancelation, but Thalia listened patiently and responded by presenting an option that provided an ease to our budget, as well as peace of mind while we figure out our driving situation. It was a genuinely pleasant experience. Ummmm, anyway, thanks for listening (reading)!! ... Have a great day!! ...had to sneak that in there..."
Profile photo of Mary Banks

Mary Banks

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia Cruz was amazing! She helped me add another car to my policy and she made it quick, easy, and painless! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Brianne Burcke

Brianne Burcke

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradford and his team were very responsive to our claim, kept us informed, assisted with paperwork, and followed up regularly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cristina Jaggers

Cristina Jaggers

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff here have been extremely helpful. They assisted us with the transition from insuring in State Farm Texas to State Farm Missouri and everything went very efficiently and smoothly because of them. Last month they called proactively to explain that State Farm were amending some policy coverages and invited me in to discuss the changes. I met with Chris Bissell and reviewed all of our policies. This meeting really helped me and my husband ascertain exactly what we wanted to do going forward. I have dealt mainly with Chris and Toni and their service has always been outstanding. They are very knowledgeable, informative, efficient and quick to respond to any queries. Everyone at their office is always friendly and keen to help. We couldn’t be happier with the service we have received. Thank you! I wanted to add to the above review to mention that we had to make a large claim with State Farm to have our roof replaced because of hail damage. State Farm were amazing. The whole process was so smooth, fast and uncomplicated. We were so impressed! Our roofing company also remarked on the outstanding service provided by State Farm. I also met again with Chris Bissell more recently to go through all our insurance needs. He, Ra-Chel and all the staff we’ve dealt with in the Creve Coeur office of State Farm have been exemplary. They’re always so informative, helpful, reliable, prompt and efficient. Their customer service is beyond compare. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ma'Kenzi Rose

Ma'Kenzi Rose

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful to me came in to make copies and got started on a new insurance policy"
Profile photo of Sloan Gray

Sloan Gray

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"If Richelle answers the phone, consider yourself taken care of right out of the gates. Recently had an accident and she was able to answer every question in depth. All of them. Accidents are worse than paying taxes, but she is able to take solve your situation with ease and point you in the right direction all around. Can't wait for my next accident!"
Profile photo of Marika Mahaney

Marika Mahaney

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max Wright was amazing! He took the time to explain everything and checked multiple options for me. It was such a pleasure to work with him. He followed up promptly with me also. Best experience I have had with insurance. :) Thank you again Max!!"
Profile photo of Dustin Jung

Dustin Jung

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Thaila for an easy quote process. Everything worked smoothly and i look forward to continued insurance with your office and state farm."
Profile photo of Rachel Blow

Rachel Blow

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doris was very helpful and made the process of adding car insurance and renter's insurance very quick and easy."
Profile photo of Doreen Nalyazi

Doreen Nalyazi

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just transferred my services to Bradford's team and everything was handled so efficiently! The team was kind, quick to respond, and helped facilitate everything I needed to manage for the transfer. So simple and reliable!"
Profile photo of Alina Khadka

Alina Khadka

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We really loved the service that Thalia Cruz provided us with. She was very thorough and detailed when explaining the things to us. We are glad to be a customer of State Farm and will recommend it to anyone who wants their insurance at Bradford O’Neil- State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Diana Odhiambo

Diana Odhiambo

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service by Thalia Cruz! Very polite and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tomy Ames

Tomy Ames

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience, Ra-Chel was extremely helpful with figuring out the car buying experience when it comes to insurance, and she helped get all the info I needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sam Minton

Sam Minton

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Max did a great job helping me with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Sundeep Bhatia

Sundeep Bhatia

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office with an amazing team! Chris and Rachel really took the time to understand my needs and provided all answers to my questions. They made me feel comfortable in choosing State Farm to cover my home and vehicle and unfortunately I can’t say the same for the other State Farm offices in Saint Louis. Highly recommend contacting Brandford O’Neil State Farm and getting in contact with Rachel &/or Chris."
Profile photo of Tracey

Tracey

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia was prompt and courteous responding to our request for a quote to transfer some coverage lines to Missouri from Illinois. She checked for all of our eligible discounts and gave us all of the information we needed. Within 30 minutes of speaking with her, everything was in place. Great service!"
Profile photo of Jane Cornbleet

Jane Cornbleet

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received exceptional customer service from Thalia agent at the Ladue office in St. Louis, MO. She is very competent. Very professional. Very knowledgeable of auto and renters insurance policies. Very professional."
Profile photo of krishna chand

krishna chand

June 27, 2022

1  out of  5
"Wanted to narrate my experience, which in way did not go well with state farm. Did took auto and renters policy from them, at time of joining I was given quote and I settled to buy that. After 15 days I got a notification that I need to install one equipment which would track my driving and need to keep sharing my location for that. If don't do so my insurance would go up by $42. At the time of buying the insurance I specifically asked do I need to do anything post purchase of insurance and I was assured that nothing is needed. Paying $42 for 6 months is not issue, I feel more like trust issue, you are selling services saying something and charging for something which I was not comfortable to enable. Addition to that it was showing on the state farm app that I owed renters insurance money to state farm to which I paid twice. One at the time of buying auto insurance and again when it showed on the app. Following up with help desk from last 2 months to get the payment which was done twice due to issue on their side but no help."
Profile photo of Kim Ray

Kim Ray

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using State Farm for 22 years now or so. Christopher Bissell is my agent I have always dealt with. I trust him 100% and he gets the job done. Over the years he has had crazy emails and phone calls from me about different situations. And each time he is very professional and finds a solution or the best thing for my family and I. I can’t thank him enough for all his hard work. If you need someone good and in your corner he is your guy. Thank you Chris for all your hard work for my family and I. I appreciate it and you."
Profile photo of Jennifer Knight

Jennifer Knight

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! Thalia Cruz was very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Regina Langston

Regina Langston

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Took my call quickly, fast free quote. I’m happy to switch to State Farm. No additional fees, for the smaller monthly payments for my home and auto policy ....BIG +"
Profile photo of Nick Childs

Nick Childs

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved recently and Thalia Cruz was very helpful and nice in getting me set up with State Farm."
Profile photo of John K

John K

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ra-Chel is the best person to contact @ Bradford O'Neil. She is very personable and will make sure she gets your information recorded correctly! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Neil Snodgrass

Neil Snodgrass

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thalia renewed my Renters Insurance in April 2022. She was wonderful in 2021 when I started my policy, and she was exceptional when setting up my policy for my new apartment. 10/10 would recommend. In fact, my older brother just started a policy with Thalia!"
Profile photo of Lisa King

Lisa King

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to give a shout out to Chris Bissell State farm. He is called me in and went over my insurance policies. Making sure I knew everything about them. Very friendly. Good experience. If you need an insurance go to Bradford O'Neill State farm"